Trauma Informed – Trauma Effective Webinar

Scheduled to suit UA/Canadian Attendees.

More and more mental health professions are identifying client issues as being trauma-related as a result of trauma informed practice.

But is managing the symptoms of trauma the best a client should hope for?

Join Judith Richards in this free 1 hour webinar discussing the benefits of being trauma effective with your clients, resolving trauma quickly, safely and without re-traumatising .

This Webinar will also be held on Thursday May 4th at 5.00pm AEST (Brisbane Australia)

 

Australia – Thursday April 27th

10.00am AEST (QLD, NSW, VIC)

 

United States – Wednesday April 26th

5.00pm PDT (Los Angeles – CA)

7.00pm CDT (Austin – TX)

8.00pm EDT (New York – NY)

 

 

Other Events

Judith Richards "I Choose" Podcast

19 April 2023

Hi, I’m Judith Richards, creator of TRTP (The Richards Trauma Process.) My purpose with this podcast, is to share what I’ve learned in my journey through extreme trauma to wellness. I found a way. TRTP was the result. If you believe, as I do, that we can do mental health Better, then join me. If you’re looking to deal with your clients' or own mental health challenges, let’s hang out together.

read more

ACEP Conference - Phoenix, Arizona

19 April 2023

TRTP will be attending and exhibiting at this years AECP 26th International Energy Psychology Conference.May 30th - June 3rd 2024 | Litchfield, Arizona (Phoenix) | The Wigwam Resort

read more

Stop Client Self-Sabotage - Online Workshop

19 April 2023

Radically improve client outcomes The involuntary/unconscious mind runs the autonomic nervous system AND it keeps our patterns of thought, emotion and behaviour locked in place. If we want to change these patterns, we must remove any involuntary resistance.

read more

Free Webinar - Trauma Brain - Changes in Function and Structure

19 April 2023

A trauma-impacted brain changes in both function and structure. It changes in very predictable ways - parts of the brain are up-regulated and parts are down-regulated.

read more

Free Webinar - TRTP Case Studies with Petrina Barson MD

19 April 2023

On this webinar Judith and Petrina discuss Petrina's experience of TRTP training and the documented outcomes of her work with her clients.

read more